Meet The Team

team

Jon Keegan -
Managing Director

T:  020 8691 1155

M: 07809 412 415
E: jon@bryanandkeegan.co.uk

team

Robert Stubbs - Negotiator

T:020 8691 1155

E: rob@bryanandkeegan.co.uk

team

Michelle Bryan - Negotiator

T: 020 8691 1155

E: michelle@bryanandkeegan.co.uk

team

Louise Bryan - Director

T: 020 8691 1155

E: louise@bryanandkeegan.co.uk

team

Boe Wright - Negotiator – Brockley Office

T: 020 8691 1155

E: boe@bryanandkeegan.co.uk

team

Casey Tanner - Trainee Negotiator

T: 020 8691 1155

E: casey@bryanandkeegan.co.uk

team

Florent Moulinet - Negotiator – Hither Green Office

T: 020 8852 2388

E: florent@bryanandkeegan.co.uk

team

Javed Hussain - Branch Manager – Hither Green Office

T: 020 8852 2388

E: javed@bryanandkeegan.co.uk

team

Sophie Payne - Property Manager & Administrator

T: 020 8691 1155

E: sophie@bryanandkeegan.co.uk

Are you sure you want to delete your account?
You have indicated you do not agree to our terms of use, do you wish to delete your account?
Login
person
lock_outline
Why not sign up?

By signing up, you will allow us to send notifications of properties that match your criteria to your email inbox.


You will also be registered for the agent to contact you via other means you provide, with information relevent to your property search.

Register
There was an error creating your account, please try again. If the problem persists, please contact us and we will investigate.
Password does not match


How would you like to be contacted?